JORUN BOMBAY – “Jorun’s Way”


Out of stock


Released in 2005 by Dead Beat Records.

First up on Side A is  Jorun Bombay with  “Jorun’s Way” and  No Artificials (Featuring – First Words, Flexxman and Jay Bizzy)

Next up on Side B is Sean One with “Brand New Sound” and “If I Wasn’t So Lazy”.

Limited number of copies! Get them while they last!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JORUN BOMBAY – “Jorun’s Way””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *