Aquakultre – Don’t Trip


Listening to Aquakultre’s DON’T TRIP is like stepping into a Halifax house party in full swing. Throughout 12 jam-packed songs, the CBC Searchlight award-winning rapper and neo-soul songwriter Lance Sampson is joined by over 20 guests from locations spanning the globe. This roll call includes New Jersey hip-hop hero Ransom, South African R&B singer Amarafleur, Toronto based R&B and pop artist Tafari Anthony, and Halifax’s Zamani Miller, daughter of Delvina Bernard from legendary a capella group Four The Moment.

Pre-Sale Live. Include digital download of the lead single “Don’t Trip”

Release Date = July 22, 2022



Don’t Trip
July 22, 2022
via Forward Music Group / Black Buffalo Records

1. I Can’t Wait (ft. Chudi Harris, Zamani, Nixx)
2. Milk & Honey (ft. Tafari Anthony, Markus Aurelyus, Amarafleur)
3. Magic
4. It’s All Good w. Trobiz ft. Lakita Wiggins
5. Don’t Trip
6. Lunch (ft. Joolsannie)
7. Getting Close (interlude) (ft. Sargeant X Comrade)
8. You Got Feets (ft. Owen O’Sound Lee, pHoenix Pagliacci)
9. Hitwoman w. losersupreme
10. Africvillean Funk w. Trobiz
11. I’m For Real w. DK (ft. Ransom, DJ Uncle Fester)
12. Late Nights (skit)*
13. Karamel w. DJ Chidow & Myūjikku (ft. Vadell Gabriel)*

*Not on Vinyl

Additional information


Vinyl (Fruit Punch), Vinyl (Black), Digital, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aquakultre – Don’t Trip”